Red Light Management


October 18, 2016

This coming spring, fans will have a rare opportunity to witness the special chemistry of Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds of Dave Matthews Band up close during a series of shows at intimate venues across Europe. After the massive success of Dave Matthews Band’s 2015 European tour, the duo is looking forward to returning for a very different kind of performance. During these acoustic shows, Matthews & Reynolds will be stripping down each song to its essence and telling stories. The tour will kick off with a two-night stand at Eventim Apollo in London (20 & 21 March) and will wind its way through Ireland, the Netherlands, Denmark, Germany, Austria, the Czech Republic, Italy and ending in Portugal. See below for itinerary.

A special presale of Warehouse Premium Packages begins on Tuesday, October 18th, at 3 AM ET (9 AM CET/8 AM GMT) and a second presale for regular tickets begins on Wednesday, October 19 at 3 AM ET/9 AM CET except 4AM ET/9 AM GMT/WET (London, Dublin, Copenhagen, Lisbon and Porto) through for members of the DMB Warehouse Fan Association. An O2 Priority presale begins on Friday, October 21st at 9 AM GMT for the London shows only, through

Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Monday, October 24, at 9 AM local time.

Now celebrating its 25th anniversary, Dave Matthews Band will be taking 2017 off from touring, so Matthews & Reynolds have also made plans for another special excursion – Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds: Riviera Maya, an all-inclusive coastal concert vacation on Mexico’s stunning Riviera Maya. Matthews & Reynolds will headline nightly concerts on the white sands of Barceló Maya Beach, just feet away from the crystal blue waters of the Caribbean Sea, on February 23, 24 & 25, 2017. For complete details, visit

Renowned for its live shows, Dave Matthews Bandranked as the biggest ticket seller worldwide of the past decade. The band has sold more than 20 million tickets since its inception and a collective 38 million CDs and DVDs combined. It is the first group in history to have six consecutive studio albums debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. The band’s hits include “What Would You Say,” “Crash Into Me,” “Too Much” and “Everyday.”

Lead vocalist/guitarist Dave Matthews released his solo debut, Some Devil, in 2003 and the lead single, “Gravedigger,” won a GRAMMY® award for Best Male Rock Vocal Performance. Tim Reynolds is a self-taught master of the sitar, solo jazz guitar, solo djembe, twelve-string guitar, violin and mandolin, along with his acoustic and electric guitars. In addition to his work with Dave Matthews Band, he records and performs with TR3, the breakthrough electric trio he founded in the 1980s. As a duo, Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds have released three live double-CDs together: Live At Luther College (1999), Live At Radio City (2007) and Live In Las Vegas (2010).

Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds – 2017 European Tour Dates

20 March        London, England         Eventim Apollo
21 March        London, England         Eventim Apollo
23 March        Dublin, EI                   Olympia Theatre
25 March        Groningen, NL            De Oosterpoort
26 March        Amsterdam, NL          AFAS Live (Heineken Music Hall)
27 March        Köln, DE                     Palladium
29 March        Copenhagen, DK        Royal Arena
30 March        Berlin, DE                   Columbiahalle
1 April               Vienna, AT                Wiener Konzerthaus
2 April              Prague, CZ                  Forum Karlin
4 April              Torino, IT                   Teatro Colosseo
6 April              Padova, IT                  Gran Teatro Geox
7 April            Milan, IT                    Teatro Arcimboldi
10 April          Lisbon, PT                  Coliseu Lisboa
11 April          Porto, PT                    Coliseu Porto