Red Light Management


July 16, 2021

A Collection Of New Interpretations Of Motown Classics

Includes Guest Appearances From Motown Luminaries

Smokey Robinson, Boyz II Men, And Marvin Gaye

The U.S. Leg Of Their For Once In My Life Tour

Kicks Off In San Jose On August 12

July 16, 2021 (New York, NY) Today renowned vocalists Il Divo (Spain’s Carlos Marin, America’s David Miller, France’s Sebastien Izambard and Switzerland’s Urs Buhler) release their 10th studio album, For Once In My Life: A Celebration Of Motown (Decca Gold).  The exuberant collection features the quartet’s singularly well-known sound with special guest vocals from Motown superstars Smokey Robinson, Boyz II Men and Marvin Gaye. You can listen to the album here. Additionally, the group debuts their video of the Temptations hit single “My Girl,” and you can watch it here.

Il Divo’s celebratory set of Motown classics features timeless songs such as “I’ll Be There” (The Jackson 5), “For Once In My Life” (Stevie Wonder), and “Say You, Say Me” (Lionel Richie). Additionally, the group introduces brand new collaborations with superstar group Boyz II Men (“I’ll Make Love To You”), the legendary Smokey Robinson (“The Tracks Of My Tears”) and the peerless vocals of singer/songwriter Marvin Gaye (“Aint No Mountain High Enough”). The 10-track album showcases the quartet’s incredible vocal talents as they pay tribute to the celebrated artists and label that has been a part of the musical fabric of America and the world for over 60 years.

Most recently the platinum selling group announced their Once In My Life U.S. Tour and the16-city U.S. leg will kick off August 12th at the San Jose Center for the Performing Arts and make stops at major cities across the U.S., including the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on August 13th, the Beacon Theatre in New York on September 4th, and Arie Crown Theater in Chicago on September 10th.  See the full itinerary at

Il Divo is the most commercially successful, classical crossover group in international music history, a standing that Il Divo still currently enjoys since they first banded together in 2003. With over 30 million albums sold, 160 gold and platinum albums in 33 countries to their credit Il Divo were the first Classical Crossover artists to have an album debut at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart.

For Once In My Life: A Celebration Of Motown Track Listing:

  1. “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” Featuring Marvin Gaye
  2. “For Once In My Life”
  3. “The Tracks Of My Tears” Featuring Smokey Robinson
  4. “My Girl”
  5. “I’ll Make Love To You” Featuring Boyz II Men
  6. “River Deep Mountain High”
  7. “I’ll Be There”
  8. “Reach Out I’ll Be There”
  9. “Say You, Say Me”
  1. “My Cherie Amour”


Website | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook