Red Light Management

Watch: Luke Bryan’s BORN HERE LIVE HERE DIE HERE Deluxe Edition out Friday

April 5, 2021

Luke Bryan’s
Out Friday!

Luke To Perform Songs from the Album on
Jimmy Kimmel Live!, Good Morning America, &
GMA3: What You Need To Know

 American Idol Back in Studio!

 56th Annual ACM Awards Performance Announced

Four-time Entertainer of the Year and American Idol judge Luke Bryan is set to release a deluxe version of his #1 debuting, RIAA gold certified, and ACM nominated album BORN HERE LIVE HERE DIE HERE (Deluxe Edition) THIS Friday, April 9, 2021. The deluxe album adds six new songs to its original 10 tracks. This week Luke will be performing a few of the songs from the project for his fans on Jimmy Kimmel Live! on April 7 and Good Morning Americaand GMA3: What You Need To Know on April 9. More appearances are planned for May.

American Idol’s fourth season on ABC continues through May 23 with Luke, Katy Perry and Lionel Richie as celebrity judges. Idol is back in the studio again tonight for more All Star Duets and Solo Rounds with a LIVE studio audience of Idol super-fans who will be seated in pods with their immediate household, masked and ready for an incredible night of music. And for the first time this season, voting began with last night’s show and continues following tonight’s duet episode. Four contestants will be eliminated from each duet group. Top 16 results will be revealed next week during the April 11th episode.

Announced earlier today, Luke will perform on the 56th Annual ACM Awards set for April 18. He is nominated as Entertainer of the Year and for Album of the Year for BORN HERE LIVE HERE DIE HERE.

BORN HERE LIVE HERE DIE HERE (Deluxe Edition) is available NOW for PRE-ORDER and limited edition t-shirt and boxsets are also available for pre-order exclusively in Luke’s official store. The album currently contains four #1: “Knockin’ Boots,” “What She Wants Tonight,” “One Margarita,” and “Down To One,” which became Luke’s 26th #1 career single.

1.  Knockin’ Boots (Hillary Lindsey, Jon Nite, Gordie Sampson)
2.  What She Wants Tonight (Luke Bryan, Ross Copperman, Hillary Lindsey, Jon Nite)
3.  Born Here Live Here Die Here (Jake Mitchell, Jameson Rodgers, Josh Thompson)
4.  One Margarita (Michael Carter, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)
5.  Too Drunk To Drive (Luke Bryan, Michael Carter, Brandon Kinney)
6.  Build Me A Daddy (Jake Mitchell, Josh Thompson, Brett Tyler)
7.  Little Less Broken (Michael Carter, Lindsay Rimes, Matt Rogers)
8.  For A Boat (Randy Montana, Josh Thompson, Mike Walker)
9.  Where Are We Goin’ (Luke Bryan, Brent Cobb)
10. Down To One (Dallas Davidson, Justin Ebach, Kyle Fishman)
11. Country Does (Ross Copperman, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne)
12. Drink A Little Whiskey Down (Luke Bryan, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)
13. Waves (Zach Crowell, Ryan Hurd, Chase McGill)
14. Bill Dance (Luke Bryan, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip)
15. Up (Jeremy Bussey, Taylor Phillips, Bobby Pinson)
16. Floatin’ This Creek (Luke Bryan, Chase McGill, Jeff Stevens, Jody Stevens)