Red Light Management


February 19, 2013

February 19, 2013 (Burbank, CA) – Disney star Coco Jones announced the track listing to her Hollywood Records debut EP, MADE OF, which will be available March 12 exclusively through Walmart. Radio Disney released the album’s cover art online yesterday and will Planet Premiere MADE OF on March 9 and 10. Coco will follow with a March 13 performance on BET’s 106 & Park as part of “Young Stars Week”.

The four-song EP will feature Coco’s single “Holla at the DJ”, penned by writers Makeeba Riddick, Lashawn Daniels,  and Brian Kennedy, who’ve written for the likes of Beyonce, Rhianna, and Whitney Houston. The video for “Holla at the DJ” was directed by Chris Applebaum, and has reached over 1.4 million views since its release on December 12. Other tracks include “World is Dancing” co-written and produced by Toby Gad, Makeeba Riddick, and Coco Jones. “World is Dancing” is a straight-up dance song with Adele-like harmonies about being young and carefree. “Déjà vu” by Roahn “First Born” Hylton, Tommy Brown, and Fran Hall shows off Coco’s amazing range , and the title track “Made Of” a song co-written and produced by Mel & Mus (“Runaway Love” Justin Bieber/Rihanna/Nicki Minaj/Jamie Foxx).

Coco Jones, a Nashville-born southern beauty, was signed to Hollywood Records after she was featured as a finalist on Radio Disney’s “N.B.T.” (Next BIG Thing) in 2010, and a phenomenal performance as lead role of Roxie on the Disney Channel Original Movie, Let It Shine. Coco’s star continues to shine as she rehearses for tour plans to be announced later in the spring.

Track Listing:

1.      Holla at the DJ

2.      World Is Dancing

3.      Déjà vu

4.      Made Of

For More info on Coco Jones, visit:

Official Website:

“Holla at the DJ” Official Music Video on VEVO