Red Light Management


March 1, 2024

Kaiser Chiefs’ Easy Eight AlbumOUT NOW

Produced by Amir Amor, feat. collaborations with Nile Rodgers, Hak Baker, The Cribs
Watch Kaiser Chiefs on This Morning, Sunday Brunch, Ant & Dec Saturday Night Takeaway in coming wks

April UK Headline Tour
Includes exclusive London show at Flipper’s Roller Boogie Palace

‘It takes skill to sound this easy’
‘Awash with cheek and charm’

Kaiser Chiefs‘ brand new studio album, the aptly titled Kaiser Chiefs’ Easy Eighth Album, is out now.

Produced by Amir Amor (Rudimental), Kaiser Chiefs’ Easy Eighth Album sees the band return with a fresh and bold new sound. From the Nile Rodgers co-write of  ‘Feeling Alright’, to the frantic ‘Beautiful Girl’, horn-laden Kaiser Chiefs throwback ‘Job Centre Shuffle’ and joyous punch in the gut that is ‘Jealousy’, these ten tracks are a true statement of intent from a band that continues to deliver the goods again and again.

Where 2019’s Duck straddled the tide between Northern-Soul euphoria and early ‘00s antithesis, 2024 will see Kaiser Chiefs stepping into a renewed spotlight; a hook-heightened universe in which Ricky Wilson, Andrew “Whitey” White (guitar), Simon Rix (bass), Keyboardist Peanut and Vijay Mistry on drums, come together to once again create what they craft best; breakthrough belters for the world’s dancefloor.

After the success of the band’s last UK arena tour, Kaiser Chiefs are changing things up and will return next year with a run of headline shows in April, including outdoor dates, as well as two special London shows at Troxy & Flippers Roller Boogie Palace (Apr 20th & 21st). They are not to be missed!

The band will play the following shows: Tickets Here

2024 UK Headline Tour
Thu 11th                      TORQUAY, International Riviera Centre                 Sold-Out
Fri 12th                       EASTBOURNE, Winter Gardens                                Sold-Out
Tue 16th                     STOCKTON, Globe                                                         Sold-Out
Wed 17th                    WOLVERHAMPTON, The Halls
Fri 19th                       BLACKPOOL, Empress Ballroom                               Sold-Out
Sat 20th                      LONDON, Troxy                                                             Sold-Out
Sun 21st                      LONDON, Flippers Roller Boogie Palace
The Easy Eight – Track Listing
  1. Feeling Alright
  2. Beautiful Girl
  3. How 2 Dance
  4. The Job Centre Shuffle
  5. Burning In Flames
  6. Reasons To Stay Alive
  7. Sentimental Love Songs
  8. Jealousy
  9. Noel Groove
  10. The Lads