Red Light Management

Tiësto Announces New Compilation Album Aftr:HRS – Mixed By Tiesto To Be Released December 23rd

December 15, 2016

(New York, NY – December 15, 2016) Today, Grammy Award-winning DJ/producer Tiësto announced via his socials that he will be releasing the first compilation album on his deep house label, AFTR:HRS, on December 23, 2016. The album, AFTR:HRS – Mixed By Tiësto, was curated and mixed by Tiësto, who selected 14 tracks that epitomize what his label is about and highlight a range of deep house artists from breaking to established.

Both the label (created earlier this year) and the album represent a passion project for the dance music icon and were born out of his love for the deeper, softer side of dance music.

“This year I started my new label, AFTR:HRS, to give a home to this kind of music. I’ve been doing a lot of deep house remixes lately since I really enjoy producing those,” said Tiësto. “This mix compilation is what I like to hear when I want to relax after I come back from a party.”

Fans were able to hear a snippet from the album today via an official video trailer, They were also given access to the full album tracklist, which includes artists such as Sultan + Shepard, Alex Schulz, MOGUAI, CamelPhat and Baggi.

This compilation wraps up a busy year for the artist, who has been performing at some of the biggest festivals and clubs around the world in addition to regularly releasing singles of his own throughout 2016. With more new music coming in January and a slew of performance dates already announced, fans can be sure that Tiësto will not be slowing down in 2017.

Check out the official trailer for the AFTR:HRS – Mixed By Tiësto compilation by visiting,, and be sure to check out all the amazing artists that will be featured on the album via the track list below.


AFTR:HRS – Mixed By Tiësto Track List:

  1. Nuits D’Etoiles – Un Autre Monde ft. Noémie
  2. Niklas Ibach – The Blues ft. Dan Reeder
  3. Florian Paetzold – Easy
  4. Autograf – Heartbeat (Alex Schulz Remix)
  5. Sultan + Shepard – Walls ft. Quilla (Deeper Shades Mix)
  6. Benny Camaro – Las Dos Lunas
  7. Ferreck Dawn – Mad Love
  8. Loud Luxury & Ryan Shepherd – Something To Say
  9. One Day Hero – Momentuum (MOGUAI Remix)
  10. Florian Paetzold – Love Will Never Do
  11. BLR – Nungwi
  12. Baggi – Time Painter ft. Sylvia Tosun (Dub Mix)
  13. CamelPhat – Raabta
  14. Tiësto – Back In The Days


For album artwork:


About Tiësto:

With a remarkable career spanning over 20 years, Tiësto remains one of the top dance music acts in the world. Revered for his live shows as well as for his production and remix work, Tiësto is a globally celebrated DJ that has been named “The Greatest DJ of All Time” by Mixmag and the #1 DJ by Rolling Stone. Through revolutionary moments such as being the first DJ to open the Olympic Games and headlining festivals like Coachella, Electric Daisy Carnival, Stereosonic, Tomorrowland, Ultra and more, he has helped pave the way for today’s modern music landscape. His 2014 album, A Town Called Paradise, yielded Tiësto his first platinum single in the United States with “Wasted” [featuring Matthew Koma] and his first gold single “Red Lights.” In February 2015, Tiësto was awarded a Grammy® in the Best Remixed Recording, Non Classical category for his remix of John Legend’s “All Of Me.” This was Tiësto’s first Grammy® Award and second Grammy® nomination.