Red Light Management

Alabama Shakes Announce New Album “Sound & Color”

February 10, 2015

Nashville, TN – (February 10, 2015) – We are thrilled to announce the release of the new Alabama Shakes album Sound & Color. The album will be released in North America on April 21st on ATO Records and in the UK/Europe on April 20 through Rough Trade Records.

The first single “Don’t Wanna Fight” premiered today. Watch the animated video here!

Pre-orders are now available on iTunes, Amazon, the band’s website and ATO’s webstore.

Sound & Color – Track Listing

1. Sound and Color
2. Don’t Wanna Fight
3. Dunes
4. Future People
5. Gimme All Your Love
6. This Feeling
7. Guess Who
8. The Greatest
9. Shoegaze
10. Miss You
11. Gemini
12. Over My Head

Download the Instagram :15 teaser clip for “Don’t Wanna Fight” HERE